Skip to content

Contact Us

St Paul's Albion Park is a Catholic parish primary school in the Catholic Education Diocese of Wollongong system of schools.

Albion Park is a suburb in the City of Shellharbour in New South Wales, Australia – approximately 20km south of Wollongong and 100km south of Sydney. The suburb sits with the Illawarra escarpment to the west, Dapto to the north, Jamberoo to the south and Shellharbour to the east.

Address: 247-251 Tongarra Road, Albion Park NSW 2527
Phone: (02) 4256 2772
Mail: PO Box 465, Albion Park NSW 2527

Our school office hours are Monday to Friday, between 8am and 4pm.

Principal Mrs Michelle Rodwell
Assistant Principal Mrs Rebecca Nunes
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Jodi Marsh
Senior School Support Officer Mrs Kristie Bicknell

(Please scroll down to see more of our staff)

Send Us An Enquiry

Our Staff

Meet our wonderful, dedicated team of teachers and support staff at St Paul's.
Parish Priest: Fr Leo Duck
Principal: Mrs Michelle Rodwell
Assistant Principal: Mrs Rebecca Nunes
Religious Education Coordinator: Mrs Jodi Marsh

Middle Leaders:

Mrs Olivia Roberts
Mrs Belinda Evans
Mrs Bianca Koczka

Classroom Teachers:
Kindergarten Blue: Mrs April Grove
Kindergarten Red: Mrs Alexandra Hingston & Janet McDonald-Cook
Year 1 Blue: Mrs Elizabeth Rippon & Mrs Tracy Whalan
Year 1 Red: Mrs Gemma Bolton
Year 2 Blue: Mrs Suzette Bennett
Year 2 Red: Mrs Jodi Marsh & Mrs Michelle Griffiths
Year 3 Blue: Mrs Samantha Ryan
Year 3 Red: Miss Julianne Tonini
Year 4 Blue: Mrs Annalise Hastings & Mrs Angela Spaccavento
Year 4 Red: Mrs Laura Miller
Year 5 Blue: Mrs Suzanne Hayes
Year 5 Red: Mr Brian McCann
Year 6 Blue: Miss Katie DeSousa
Year 6 Red: Mrs Bianca Koczka

Instructional Coach: Mrs Belinda Evans
Reading Recovery Teacher: Mrs Monica McCann
Diverse Learning Support Teacher: Mrs Jodi Marsh and Mrs Alexandra Hingston
Support for MiniLit, MacqLit & Multisensory Learning: Mrs Jodi Marsh

PE Teachers: Mrs Amy Lyons, Mrs Belinda Evans & Mrs Olivia Roberts
Teacher Professional Planning Release Creative Arts: Mrs Julie Ferguson 

CatholicCare Counsellor: Doreen Waddington
CatholicCare Chaplain: Mrs Monica McCann 

Senior School Support Officer: Mrs Kristie Bicknell
School Support Officer (Office): Mrs Melanie Knight & Mrs Diane Allison

School Support Officers:
Mrs Diane Allison
Mrs Christine Calleja
Mrs Louise Frendo
Miss Amyllia McGeehan
Mrs Karen Shaw
Miss Caitlyn Dryden
Mrs Carol Harb
Miss Bethany Nunes

School Support Officer (Indigenous): Mrs Josephine Ball

To apply for any staff positions being advertised at St Paul's, visit the CEDoW Positions Vacant page.